Mid-State Chapter Officers

Amanda Maitland, President   e-mail: Maitlandamanda11@gmail.com

Amy Shinafelt, Vice President of Meeting Arrangements e-mail: ashinafelt@blaircompanies.com

Janice Brown, Secretary/Treasurer   e-mail:  janiceb@newpig.com

Kathy Jo Curry, Vice President of Education   e-mail:  Kathyjo.curry@restek.com

Kristen Gibson, Student Chapter Liaison  e-mail: kristen.gibson@acco.com

Missy Grubb, Vice President of Membership   e-mail:  Missy.Grubb@gardnerdenver.com

Ned Oliphant, VP of Programs  e-mail: noliphant@smalltubeproducts.com

Tammy Parson, Vice President of Public Relations   e-mail:  tammyp@newpig.com

Advertisements